Team
Support
Kjell Bergendahl

Support

+ 46 8-578 604 25

kjell.bergendahl@optosweden.se

Anki Pettersson

Support

+ 46 8-578 604 25

anki.pettersson@optosweden.se

Nicklas Nylén

Support

+ 46 8-578 604 25

nicklas.nylen@optosweden.se

Sälj
Hossein Mohaddes

Sales Manager

+46 8 578 604 12

hossein.mohaddes@optosweden.se

Anders Persson

Partner Sales

+46 8 578 604 05

anders.persson@optosweden.se

Lars Hjortlinder

Senior Solution Sales

+46 721 50 40 44

lars.hjortlinder@optosweden.se

Robin Ellery

Key account sales

+46 8 578 604 16

robin.ellery@optosweden.se

Lena Skönborg

After Market Sales

+46 8 578 604 03

lena.skonborg@optosweden.se

Sandra Nilsson

Marketing

+ 46 8 578 604 48

sandra.nilsson@optosweden.se

Projekt
Mari Dauner

Project Manager

+ 46 8 578 604 24

mari.dauner@optosweden.se

Anders Staff

Project Coordinator

+ 46 8 578 604 02

anders.staff@optosweden.se

Susanna Wester

Product Specialist

+ 46 8 578 604 04

susanna.wester@optosweden.se

Utveckling
Jafar Khedri

Development Team Leader

Erik W

Frontend Developer

Gustav E

Base systems and Delivery

Oscar L

Abbyy Developer

Alexander W

eVoyce Delivery

Jesper L

Abbyy Developer

Ledning
Niklas Horn Lundberg

CEO / VD

+46 (0) 857 860 411

niklas.lundberg@optosweden.se

Stefan Hallsten

CIO / VP

+46 (0)

stefan.hallsten@optosweden.se

Daniel Sandberg

Base systems

+46 (0)

daniel.sandberg@optosweden.se